The goal of our Ahletic Pogram is to create an environment for our student athletes to succeed both on and off the playing field. Our committee meets every month to discuss our athletic teams, sports, academic procedures and more. 

2018-2019 Board Members

Athletic Director: Ron Bryant (email)

                                                      Assistant Athletic Director: Jane Manendo (email)                                                  

President: Corey Fedor (email)

Co Vice President: Glenn Hawkins (email)

Co Vice President: Aaron Jarmolowicz (email)

Treasurer: Alicia Bryant (email)

Co Secretary: Lori Firman (email)

Co Secretary: Christina Stoker (email)

Gym Scheduler: Jane Manendo (email)