The St. Luke School Advisory council is an elected Council that will work in direct contact with the School Principal. The Council Members shall provide counsel, information and expertise to all aspects of the formal education programs of the school.

2018-2019 Elected Council Members


President: Mrs. Lisa Olszowka (email)

Vice President: Mrs. Sheri Jarmolowicz (email)

Secretary: Mrs. Kim Dahlkemper (email)

Member: Mrs. Jennifer Dunn (email)

Member: Mrs. Jennifer Euliano (email)

Member: Dr. Julie Greissinger (email)

Member: Mrs. Allison Kaverman (email)

Member: Mrs. Jessica Plummer (email)

Member: Dr. Brian Zimmer (email)