The St. Luke School Advisory Board is an elected Board that will work in direct contact with the School Principal. The Board Members shall provide counsel, information and expertise to all aspects of the formal education programs of the school.

2017-2017 Elected Committee Members

President: Mrs. Lisa Olszowka (email)

Vice President: Mrs. Sheri Jarmolowicz (email)

Secretary: Mrs. Kim Dahlkemper (email)

Member: Dr. Julie Greissinger (email)

Member: Mrs. Alicia Esser (email)

Member: Mrs. Jessica Plummer (email)

Member: Dr. Brian Zimmer (email)